Winter Wonderland

This post isn’t about clothing… Its for a HUGE ASS PARTY! My Brosephus’s club, Club Stylez is putting on a crazy huge, over the top semi-road-runner-and-the-coyote gone nuts party with not only money to be won but shops such as [Pretty Liars] and -.HoD.-!! Cash prizes in total of 15,000L. This is all going on December 1st, 2012. Now I don’t know about you, but that sounds like a pretty damn good reason to get my ass some red and green christmas stuff and get down there! The DJ line up looks a little something like this:

10 AM – 11 SLT
D J::::::::L A L A – D U B S T E P

11 AM -12 PM SLT
D J:::::::::L O U I E – H I P H O P

(12-2 Event)C O N T E S T – 3000L: Christmas Is Here. (Wear Anything Related To Christmas, Santa’s hat or a big red Rudolph Nose. Candy Canes, Mistletoe(but I will be kissing you.) Make it look good because this is our biggest contest and wearing something small and unseen wont win you the contest! I WANT TO SEE YOUR CHRISTMAS SPIRIT!)
12 PM – 2 SLT -
D J::::::::::E P I P H A N Y – D A N C E H A L L & H I P H O P

2 PM – 3 SLT
D J::::::::::T A Z E – D n B / D R U M S T E P

3 PM – 4 SLT
D J::::::::::M Y S T E R I O – M A S H U P S

(4-6 Event)C O N T E S T – 7000L: Ho Ho Ho Sexiest Christmas Outfits. (Get out those sexy stockings and those high heels ladies because Christmas is here. Men, you know how to be sexy as well. Throw on those baggy Santa pants and leave that shirt off, show those muscles. I know you all know how to be sexy and slutty, just let it ring Christmas!)
4 PM – 6 SLT -
D J :::::::M O X X – H O U S E

6 PM – 7 SLT
D J:::::::::E L B O W – D E E P – H O U S E

7 PM – 8 SLT
D J::::::::::L O L A – V A R I O U S – T U N E S

(8-10 Event)C O N T E S T – 5000L: Undead Christmas. (Christmas Zombies, Elves, Demons, Dwarfs, Wolves, Vamps ect ect want to be apart of the celebration as well. So make sure you make it look like a discusting gruesome Christmas. Let the blood drip and the scars show. I want to hear the devlish grins and the kids crying out in fear. Tormenting eternal souls of the innocent Christmas bystanders. Let your inner sadism and twisted minds come to play. for our last event of the night.)
8 PM – 10 SLT -
D J::::: G L I T C H – S U R P R I S E – T U N E S

Leave a Reply

