Call You Out

I know I haven’t blogged in a while but well, with holidays and crazy family coming and going.. not to mention the crazy family that is here ALL the time.. time has just escaped me. BUT I am here now and I have newness for you ladies!! First this skin from Essences! They have out a new Gacha Machine with this skin in there at their new location so if you have the old LM, delete it. And second is this cute little dress from NiNight Creations! Lastly, I found a new hair store. Well, new to me at least cause I know its been here a while. Its called Alice Project and they really have alot of cute and different hair styles with some nice options as well.

findme_001

Hair: Alice Project – Persuasion – Mesh

Skin: {.essences.} – Aria – Strong (Gacha Machine)

Eyeliner: Kyoot – Smokey Pack 1

Lipgloss: [Ill] – Love Lips – Pink

Lashes: *REDGRAVE* – Diva

Dress: .::NN::.. - Evening Dress With Butterfly

Shoes: Lassitude & Ennui – SugarSkull Boots

Tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights

Sweater: [NV] – Hooded Cardigan

Necklace: ::je::suis::a Jjour:: – Group Gift – N/A

Pose: Exposeur – Advent Calender

Leave a Reply

