Packin’ Up

While this may seem like just another blog post to everyone else, this is a bit of a big deal for me. I have FINALLY learned how to make shadows behind my avi. Yes, I know it isn’t really a big deal and blah blah blah… But it is for me because I can’t enable shadows on my SL so this is the cut out version which people have tried to explain to me over and over and it would never take root! But thanks to Katey Coopla’s tutorials, I have learned. Now I just need to master placement and screw of it. But that is all technical stuff that I’m sure people don’t really care to know. *Self hi5’s* Yup, because I am just that lame.
Anyways, Summerfest ’13 has started and that means cute stuff in one spot. I love those kinds of events cause my butt is just to lazy to tp all over the place looking for new stores. And American Bazaar has a new hunt they are participating in called Excuse My French Hunt.

easybreezy_001

Hair: =DeLa*= – Marinel

Skin: Essences – Opera – Sunkissed

Top: [AB] – Excuse My French Hunt

Necklace: .Pekka. Pyr Cross Necklace (@Mes Brics a Bracs)

Skirt: Tee*fy – Laurie Low Waist (@Summerfest ’13)

Backpack: Tee*fy – Leather-made Goat Head brown dots (@The Gacha Arcade)

Ring: Shakeup! – Fabric-flower floral denim (@The Gacha Arcade)

Piercings: :Zombie Suicide: – Dimpled cheeks w/piercings

Eyes: IKON – Destiny eyes

Eyelashes: *REDGRAVE* – Luscious

Shoes:Slink – women’s natural barefeet + llena sandals

Make up: .::Delusions::. – Glamour Spots

Makeup 2: [Pink Fuel] – Kumi Cosmetics – Lip Glaze

Nails: [PL]–  French Tipped Nails

Pose: {Pose Maniacs} – Dana

Leave a comment