Ain’t No Tellin’

The last week has been a little hectic in the real world but I am finally getting this blog post out that I’ve unfortunately had for a little while now! I’m sorry!! But I just want to say I LOVE this tank from Cynful! The chains are included on the tank and it just looked badass and biker-ish to me. Plus it allowed me to pull out an older clothing piece that I had never worn. Its kind of fun pulling old stuff from your inventory to go with all the new out there. It definitely helps you look a bit different when you’ve got on new and old things which is almost impossible in this big world of SL!

 Ain't No Tellin'

Body: Belleza – Freya

Skin: Atelier Pepe – Maria

Head: Catwa – Catya

Hair: Phoenix – Elain Hair

Top: Cynful – Bombshell Top (@C88)

Jacket: Pixicat – Night Jacket

Pants: Cynful – Bombshell Pants (@C88)

Boots: Reign – Olympus heels

Choker: Reign – Tattoo Choker Witches Edition

Bracelet: Kibitz – Tara Bracelet

Background: Rama – Passage Side

Leave a comment