Mexican fever

So I don’t know about everyone else.. But sometimes I build a whole outfit from one thing and today that one thing are these AMAZING ChaChaDee shoes!! The funny thing is they are called ME GLAMOROUS and I really do feel pretty damn glamorous in them! Though that might be from the height they have given my short ass… not sure. Either way I love them and I love the pop they give me!

whodat_001

Skin- Illusory-Paige tan

Hair- Truth– Tashia

Dress- Sakide– Wiggle Crotchet Black Dress

Jacket- Cynful– Soho Blazer Black

Tights- XBordeaux- Hungry Hearts (N/A)

Hair Flower- Artilleri– Rose Hair Flower

Lipstick- L. Fauna – Red 3

Necklace- Phresh– Forever Necklace

Ring- EY:NO– Filigran Rings Silver

Shoes- ChaChaDee– Me Glamorous Red

Leave a Reply

