Whatever

I wanted to start out this post with a quote. Its actually what the tattoo on my hip says “A woman is more dangerous then a loaded pistol”. Someone recently told me that my avatar never dresses sexy. Sooo I am taking that challenge, but the difference is I can admit my avatar doesn’t scream “FUCK ME!” And it never will because I have a bit more class then that. If you want a skanky looking girl blog… this one ain’t for you. This is my take on sexy with a Grace innocence to it!

motorcyclepart2_001

Skin: *League* – Isla Pale

Hair: =Dela*= – Naomi – Mesh

Shirt: *TwInS FaShIoN* – Band white top

Scarf: [whatever] – Scarftop – Mesh

Skirt: [Cynful] – Ruffle Skirt – Mesh

Shoes: N-core – Caresse

Ring: LaGyo_Bizarre – Flower Ring

Belt: ~Pepper~ – Pieces Belt

Tattoo: >>>moloko<<< – Antwoord Tattoo Unisex

Leave a Reply

