I’m Yours

Soooo.. Nothing is really new in this blog. Mostly because I need to go earn some L. Instead of shopping stores, I shopped my inventory. I am fairly certain ALL things in this blog are STILL in the stores. Oh also, this song that is with this post has absolutely nothing to do with the actual post itself… Why did I do this? Because I can. This isn’t your normal love song, it is a bit more real. Basically is says, I am not perfect but I’m yours. Which is all you can ask of anyone. There is no such thing as the perfect guy/girl/boi!

 

bridge_002

Hair: Magika – Remember – Mesh

Shirt: *Crazy* – Cozy Jacket

Skirt: House Of Fox – Mycrossskirt – Mesh

Bangles: [EY:NO] – Mess Bangles – Mesh

Leggings: RONSEM*– Ripped Leggings

Boots: [e] – Secret Boots

Necklace: (Elate!) – Pocket Watch

Leave a Reply

