Wide Awake

I know this picture isn’t so great for seeing the clothes.. and I am not really sure why I used it. I blame the drugs. And yes, I will be using that excuse alot or at least until I run out. And for those of you with the WTF face right now, I am not a drug user! Its from getting my wisdom teeth out. Which is also why I haven’t posted in a while. This outfit is apparently skanky cause I was told to cover up by a few people and then some others wanted to take it off.. MIXED REVIEWS!
silence_001

Skin: [ Al Vulo ] -Alice

Hair: ::Exile:: – Silent Wings

Dress: r2 – A/D/E j-color-tunktop-mini-one-piece [blue] 

Feet: Maitreya – Bare feet

Necklace: {me.} – Pansy Tropical – N/A

Bracelet: *league* – Wanderer

Leave a Reply

