Rule the World

I liked this look at first.. then I started looking at her face more and more. The eye shadow kinda coupled with the eyes is a bit creepy.. BUT I still like the outfit and I LOVE the crown so it is being posted! That and I wanted to let you guys know about a Gacha Event going on now. Its called The Arcade Gacha Event. Most people know about it, I did for a while but I hadn’t made it over to see what the fuss was about sadly. Anyways I am featuring the shoes which are damn adorable ONE of the vintage rings I got cause the other 3 don’t go with the outfit and the hair that just so happened to be red. Well, kind of red… We will let it slide for red!SHUSH! NO BACK TALK!

princess_001

princessflats_001

princessface_001

Skin: [ Al Vulo ] -Alice

Hair: Clawtooth – Hey Shorty (@ The Arcade Gacha Event – Prize 8)

Shirt: .:Useful Things:. – Gamble – Mesh

Shoes: Ingenue – Ariane (@ The Arcade Gacha Event)

Crown: [BURLEY] – Your Highness

Earrings: [Atomic] – Endearing Earrings – Mesh (Currently no in-world location)

Tattoo: .Pekka. – My Attitude

Pants: Armidi Limited – kogo Skinny

Ring: Shakeup! – Vintage Ring (@ The Arcade Gacha Event Prize 04)

Leave a Reply

