I Believe I Can Fly!!

*faps* oh wait.. that was suppose to be flaps! shuuushhh… don’t judge me. ANYWAYS a friend has given me a mini photoshop lesson and this picture is the result of said lesson! So thats also the reason for the song. I BELIEVE I CAN FLY!! Oh yeah, I am singing along. Out load and proud! Or at least one day master PS! Baby steps guys… baby steps! But yeah, on to the blog post!

posh_002

Hair: [ Elikatira ] – Locked – Mesh 70% Off Sale

Shirt: fri.day – Vneck tee

Shoes: N-core – Caresse

Earrings: (Elate!) – Julie Earrings

Pants: [Cynful] – Zia Denim – Mesh

Neck Tie: [MANDALA] – Smexy Tie

Jacket: [Cynful] – Soho Blazer

Leave a Reply

