I’m your Boogieman

Everyone knows that Halloween is just around the corner and because of that The forgotten Closet has a special edition coming out! I’m not the best person for halloween cause well… I am a PANSY. I admit it, accept it, embrace it and even celebrate it. So for my pansy addition to halloween, I went kinda rock-a-billy. It was going to be rock-a-billy zombie… but I am skin picky and couldn’t find a skin that looked nice.. while being dead. Go figure!!

zombierockabilly_001

Hair: .ploom. – Penny – Mesh

Shirt: .::[F]uchon::. – Halloween top – Mesh (@ The Forgotten Closet)

Rings/Nails: -UtopiaH– – Strawberry Ice cream

Shoes: [Pretty Liar] – Candy Pumps – New – Mesh

Shorts: -paper.doll – Rolled denim shorts

Tattoos: -UtopiaH- – Better Off without you

Piercing: ->PoM<- Jazzy

Flower: /artilleri/ – Subscriber gift

Glasses: /artilleri/ – Subscriber gift

Pose: Nani – Zombie Pose Pack (@ The Forgotten Closet)

Leave a Reply

