Sure Thing

This blog post has been the hardest I’ve ever done! And thats all because I’m a tard and went to take the picture 2 DAYS ago… and got my light setting and my graphics all set but forgot to click save apparently. The next time I tried to do it, I again set all my stuff and took the picture, SAVED it, went home to edit it and stuff and realized my computer had put a black bar on it. So once again I am back at the sim and doing it all over. Im sure anyone looking at the comings and goings thought I was a nutter. I almost didn’t do it simply for that reason and then when I logged in other things kinda made me just want to log. BUT I persisted for you guys! Thats some serious devotion right there.

scarf_002

Hair: [BURLEY] – Lola

Dress .:cheeky:. – Gloves mini dress

Scarf: tram – Fringe Scarf – Mesh (FLF)

Pants: !Admiral Spicy! – Flared Jeans

Belt- *COCO* – Wide Belt

Shoes: [whatever] – Flatboots – Mesh

Ears: AITUI – Stretched Ears 1″ Plug Pack – Mesh

Pose: [ .:SOPHERIAN:.] – Gift

Leave a Reply

