Pork And Beans

I got alot of newness comin’ at you! Liiiiike these super adorable glasses from Cute Poison and my sexy ass shoes from Stained Clothes, all the way to the pumpkin pose from Focus Poses! And lets not forget my skinny jeans that house my big ASS from TRS! Its craziness how much new stuff keeps coming out! CRAZINESS I TELL YOU! And if thats not weird enough… I put a weezer song with it! PORK AND BEANS! Even though I don’t eat pork…. But this is the kinda stuff that happens when I am bored and need something to do.

pumpkinhead_001

Skin: {.essences.} – Cynthia

Hair: .ploom. – Kelsey – Mesh

Shirt: Kyoot – Portland Tee

Pants: [trs] – Lowrise Jeans (@ I Love SL Fashion)

Glasses: Cute Poison – Susie Q Glasses

Tattoo: Vestigium – Dead Ink

Shoes: ::SC:: – Boo! Halloween Heeled Pump – Mesh

Belt: ~Pepper~ – Brass Knuckle Belt

Finger Tape: *L.inc* – finger tape dollarbie

Individual Pose: ::Focus Poses:: – Pumpkins

Leave a Reply

