Juicy

OMG! Check out this adorable dress! I am personally not a big frilly person but when I saw this little dress.. I mighta squealed a little. Don’t judge me. And these shoes from trs just compliment them perfectly!

bookwormcutie_001

Hair:>TRUTH< – Havana – Mesh

Hair Flower: /artilleri/ – Rose Hair Flowers

Dress: Sploosh – Nautical Dress – Mesh

Shoes: [trs] – Peep-toe Pumps – Mesh (@ Tomorrow Today)

Necklace: *League* – Pearls & Lace

Glasses: .:*December*:. – Glasses No. 47 Clear

Pose: Demise Of Flight – In My Stride

Leave a Reply

