I Mustache You a Question

This is a brand new shirt from Demise of Flight… And it hit home for me. CAUSE I LOVE THE MUSTACHE! I really have no reason beyond getting to say ” I mustache you a question” with a french accent.. ( never talk to me in skype, it will be nothing but silliness and random phrases). Also I know it bugs the crap out of hubby. Win win anyone? I think yes. But he knows even though I am annoying as hell, he eventually will laugh. Alright, on to the clothes!

mustachelove_003

Hair: *Dura – Boys&girls*24

Skin: *League* – Isla pale

Shirt: Demise of Flight – Girl’s Tee I ❤ Mo –Mesh

Tattoo: [trs] – Dia De Los Muertos

Jeans: [NV] – Retro jeans

Belt: ~Pepper~ – Fishy Belt

Shoes: *BALKANIK2.0* – Magnetized sneakers

Bracelet: MG – Ramona 77 Leather Studded

Pose: Demise Of Flight – Rock Steady

Leave a Reply

