Crying Out For Me

I have some cute newness for you ladies! First is this cute little outfit from Pretty Liar! I love the skirt, its just adorable and flirty! And second newness is the hair from Dela! While I HATE Ke$shame, which is what the hair is called, I love the little one sided braid.

lastdays_001

Hair: =DeLa*= – Kesha -Mesh

Skin: {.essences.} – Cynthia – Beautiful

Outfit: [Pretty Liar] – Baby Bear

Scarf: MIEL – Lia Scarf

Jacket: [EY:NO] – My Cute Shrug

Pose: :: Focus Poses :: – Model 15

Leave a Reply

