Fire We Make

Its been a little bit of a crazy last few hours for me. I have started so many projects.. and then given up on a few too! Seriously kids, I have some attention issues. But one thing that I am currently trying to learn is the art of hair brushes in PS, this you get this picture. It has very little brush work on the hair but its there.
Second bit of news that will interest you guys is a new store I am blogging, its called Outrage! No this isn’t a new store to the grid, just new to me! But trust me, one that I am kicking myself over not knowing about!! You are sure to see more from this place.
And also I have a little friend I made recently that makes amazing kid’s clothing and while I can’t exactly blog and wear that, she also makes cuuute little things like what you see below this first picture! You just float there and chill out, its pretty cute!

outrage_001

outrage_002

Hair: ::Exile:: – Crazy In Love

Skin: Essences – Clover (@TDR)

Dress: OUTRAGE – Thursday Maxi Dress

Shoes: Slink – Women’s Natural Barefeet

Bracelet: MG – Khaleesi’s Temptation

Neck Tattoo: [trs] – Simple Neck Cross

Arm Tattoo: AITUI – How It Happened

Necklace: Noodles – Celestual Necklace Hematite/Sapphire

Nails: [MANDALA] – Nail Palette 1 Medium

Hair Clip: >TRUTH< -Flower from Leilani

Beauty Marks: Chelle – Moles

Earrings: Pure Poison – Trix Studded Earrings

Floating Toy: ~*Bubz Babes*~ – Kawaii Kitty (mesh)

Leave a Reply

