Pumped up Kicks

I know its been FOREVER since I’ve done a proper post but hey.. I’ve done one now!! I do have a legit reason why its been a while. I was distracted with a house I am currently trying to build in SL. I wanted to try my hand at content creator and so far I have decided that this may well be my one and only house.
But all of that aside, I have some adorable shoes from \\KaB00M// to show you and a sexy little skirt from Pure Poison too!

pumpedupkicks_001

Hair: =DeLa*= – Hanna

Skin: Essences – Aries (@ Zodiac)

Shirt: ::TSC:: – Off Shoulder Tee ***No longer being sold***

Shoes: \\KB// – Rainbow Kicks

Skirt: Pure Poison – Teal Rock Studded

Tattoo: -UtopiaH- – Bad Girl

Pose: :: Focus Poses :: – Model 127

Leave a Reply

