I Want Crazy

Everyone is doin’ it so I figured I would too… THE GACHA ARCADE THAT IS! Dirty perverts.. be ashamed! Anywhoser, here are the goods from there!

Plus Moda is making HAIR!!! AND ITS CUUUTE! I kinda wanna nom on my own hair/face cause the skin is from the arcade too and its appropriately dubbed “Candy” though, now that I think about it I feel a little like a hooker. But I look like an expensive one right? I am going to pretend that was a unanimous nod.

chiccountry_001

Hair: =MODA= – Raquel

Hair Flower: >TRUTH< – Leilani flower

Skin: Glam Affair – Candy skin 10 (@The Arcade)

Shirt/Vest/Necklace/Arm band/Earrings: :Forever Young: – Birdie (pants included)

Pants: [Cynful] – lil’lace bell bottoms

Shoes: Slink – Flat Feet

Pose: ::Focus Poses:: – Model 130

Items from the Arcade:

Rug: AF – Jute Natural Rug

Stacked Suitcases: -tb- Bon Voyage

Camera: -tb- Bon Voyage

flowers: AF – Poppies/glazed vase

Cabinet: AF – His Cabinet RARE

Leave a Reply

