She Got Her Own

I am finally back and blogging after several internet connection issues! And what do I come back to? My baby!! For some reason I dragged him to do a blog post with me.. Poor guy, least he got a bath?
Also more new stuff from Silicone! Buuut mostly I just wanted to strip Jae down, and he is such a nice accessory!

seduction_001

Hair: ::Exile:: – Desperately Wanting

Skin: Essences – Song- Peche

Lingerie: [LF] – Sweet Desire Lingerie (@Silicone)

Phat Azz: *L.inc* – Phat Azz

Ring: MG– Talia Clusters

Feet: Slink – Medium Feet

Necklace: Cute Poison – Ouija

Pose: PURPLE Poses: 221 (@SLFW)

FURNITURE:

Tub: LAQ

Sink: The Loft

rug: ~BAZAR~

Candle tray: {What Next}

Leave a Reply

