Barton Hollow

My last post was something I’ve not really done before on my blog. It wasn’t about clothing, it was about people and self respect. While this blog might reach thousands or even hundreds of people, its reaching a few. To the ones that do see this and do read, thank you. I have decided that along with the clothes, every once in a while I might use this blog a little to just state my opinion on things as well. I will try to keep anything that could be misconstrued as hurtful or mean spirited off of here, but please keep in mind I am only human. That said, this blog post is just going to be about the clothes this time! YAY PRETTY STUFF!

sportychic_001

Hair: (Chemistry) – Harlie

Top: SOURIRES – Meliss shirt (@ Silicone)

Pants: :FY: – Loved Sweat pants (@TTS)

Tummy Tattoo: Chary – Came to Fly

Neck Tattoo: Essences – Believe

Hand tattoo: Elska – Press Play (Slink hand appliers)

Face Paint: -UtopiaH- Painted Face

Boots: *COCO* – Bow Boots (@Chapter 4)

Pose: Demise of Flight – Lana

Leave a Reply

