I Put A Spell On You

I WENT ALBINO! No not really… But I did turn elf for the day and so did Greg! He is such a good sport, for his info click here! I’m sure when Indyra sent me the dress, this was not how they envisioned me using it but its SO PRETTY! Plus it was a great excuse to buy the fades from Chary I had been looking at!

elvenfun_001

Skin: . Birdy. -Blair Skin – Porcelaine

Hair: Analog Dog – Honey

Dress/Choker: {Indyra} – La Fillette Collection

Shoes:Slink – Feet Female high

Tattoo: Chary – Fades

Leg Harness: .Shi – Leg Harness

Crown: [Burley] – Your Highness Crown

Staff: [The Forge] – Aura Staff Common (Crystal White)

Pose: Focus Poses – Model 124

For Greg’s outfit check out SL Men’s Fashion

Leave a Reply

