Run

Ah, I love the Azz Show. I wish I could say I am a blogger for them but I can say I buy an azz load of their stuff. I know, corny.. sue me. I bring you lovelies these sexy stockings and tiny little fur lined dress that was intended to drive Greg nuts. Maybe it will work for you and your guy/girl.

Run

Skin: . Birdy. – Delilah Skin -pure

Hair: Magika – Mint

Dress: *MUKA* – Marilyn Black (@TAS)

Shoes: *Reign. – Majesty Heels **Slink Medium feet required**

Necklace: MG – Knotted Shimmer Pearls (@Collabor88)

Stockings: [PL] – Thi-Hi Stockings (@TAS)

Glasses: -UtopiaH- My Rockabilly Glasses – Rare Gold Leo

Ring: Shakeup! – Fabric-Flower Glitter (Old Gacha Arcade Item)

Lipstick: ::Delusions:: – Lustful Lipsticks **50% OFF CLOSING SALE**

Pose : {Pose Maniacs} – Eva 3

Leave a Reply

