Scary Sprites and Nice Monsters

I’ve gotten mixed reviews on this look, but I personally like it. It isn’t normal for me so I can understand the skepticism. I found the hands at Suicide Dollz and they are done by Pr!ck. I was actually a little disappointed with them because the hands are only one size and its mesh with no resize scripts in them. If you look closely you can see that they don’t fit my avatars’s arms very well. But that is really the only complaint I have for them.

I am sort of kind of in love with this hair from eep! I don’t know if its the color or the cut but its cuuuute!! Add to that the lights from LODE and it just looks cool to me. Bodify helped tremendously with the Top and the little boobie accessory as well. I just like bright colors I guess and Pretty Liar never disappoints me with this top!

Lastly, the shoes which I’ve had for a while now and had somewhat forgotten I had them. They are from my niece’s new store Mode Step. They are Eiffel Tower inspired and I haven’t seen anything like them before. But make sure you have slink’s new high feet to go with them!

scarysprite_001

Skin: Glam Affair – Magenta – Asia (@The Seasons Story)

Hair: eep. – Hair 009

Hair Accessory: *LODE* – Bright Lights

Shirt: [PL] – Peek-A-Halter (@Bodify)

Pants: :FY: – Zipped Leggings

Facial Piercings: .Pekka. – Cutuful

Cleavage toy: [geek.] – DigiGeek (@Bodify)

Shoes: [Mode Step] – Eiffle Heel

Body Horns: Chary – Horizontal Body Horns

Make up: Chary – Wind Burn

Hands: Pr!ck – Octoo Black (@Suicide Dollz)

Pose: ::Focus Poses:: – Naughty Set

Leave a Reply

