Radioactive

So if you guys didn’t already know, there is an event going on called Project Limited. The name should speak for itself but to clarify, the event is full of products by some of SL’s up and coming designers and some well known brands that have made items that will only be sold there and only so many copies of it. In a virtual world were everyone is struggling to be “Unique” this is a great opportunity to be just that. Well, you and the other 149 people that bought that item also.

Unfortunately, I am slacking a bit and meant to post this post yesterday so nothing from the Project Limited is actually IN this post. Ironic? Not if you knew me… This is really to just inform you of the event, I will be doing a post later that has items I bought, like the Milk hair Lorde that I am kiiinda crazy over, just as bad as I was over the mermaid hair. I have a hair obsession, don’t judge.. it’s real and its scary.

This post will though give you a lovely little preview of a new and coming hair store Little Bones! It has cute and trendy hairs that lend themselves to the hipster look very well but come in fun colors if you have the guts to sport something a little funky and fun! Also I was recently added to the Cynful blogger’s group which is HUGE for me. I’ve been buying from the talented Cynthia Ultsch for years and years!! So of course I have to show off her cute boob-enhanced furry vest!

hipster_001

Skin: Glam Affair – Magenta – Asia (@The Seasons Story)

Hair: little bones. – Avalon – Browns

Shirt: [Cynful] + Lil’lace – Fureal Vest

Skirt: Tee*fy – Emily Mini Flare skirt

Facial Piercings: .Pekka. – Cutuful

Tights: Izzie’s – Heart Tights (@ TDRF)

Shoes: *CASHMERE* – Dastard Boots (@ Kustom9)

Bracelet: SYL – Maxi Stud Bracelet – Rosegold

Ring 1: [ glow ] Studio – I’ll Rock you (@TDRF)

Ring 2: PMS- Skeleton Ring – grey speckled skull (@OMGacha)

Pose 1: //elephante poses// – Roxanne #5

Leave a Reply

