Chocolate Chip Anyone?

SL decided to give me a little bit of a smack down while I was trying to do this post but I got it out anyways! Stickin’ it to the man one blog post at a time… er, yeah no. It is still a blog post though!

Anyways, I love Reign and their shoes. I recently missed the Saturday Sale and a part of my soul is shaking her fist at me and calling me a bitch. But I did manage to get their other release from The Big Show! And wouldn’t you know, Cynful has their cute little shimmy dress at The Dressing Room Fusion! So I guess it still is a little bit of a win win even though every picture with those Chevron shoes from Reign make me want to cry a little which is why I have a giant cookie with me in this post. Chocolate is suppose to be the cure all, right? Well this is a damn huge cookie and if this sucker can’t get the job down well…. I am screwed.

cookiemonster_001

Skin: [Skinnery] – Quiana (@Skin Fair)

Hair: MOON – Paper Cuts

Dress: [Cynful]- The Shimmy Dress (@TDRF)

Shoes: REIGN – Bella Wedges (@TBS)

Crown: [PL] – Cupcake Crowns

Bracelet: [tea.s] – Link Bracelet

Tattoo: SOURIRES – Sophia (@Suicide Dollz)

Moles: Nox. – Beauty Marks [Seven]

Mouthie: [geek] – a geek’s tragedy (@OneWord)

Ring: MG – Venus Wild Clasp (@FaMeshed)

Ears: MANDALA -Stretched Ears

Pose: //elephante poses// – You can’t hold me down

Props:

Cookie: MishMish – Foodie Cookie (@Gacha Arcade)

Light Ladder: Second Spaces – You Light Up My Ladder

One thought on “Chocolate Chip Anyone?

  1. Pingback: Chocolate Chip Anyone? (Post-27665) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

