Spring Has Sprung!

First off, some info for the ladies that might not know. Analog Dog is having a hair sale! There aren’t a whole lot of things for sale, but it is marked which ones are. The board itself will be either pink or blue I believe! Get it while the getting is good!
Also on a personal level, my day was made today by a lady that IM’d me about a hair I had blogged. I don’t think in all of the time I’ve been blogging, that I have ever been IM’d by someone who looks at my blog other than friends and such. It just really made my day and encouraged me, thank you Suki! ❤
Now, onto the stuffs!

springhassprung_001

Skin: [Skinnery] – Quiana

Hair: Analog Dog – Ging **SALE**

Jacket: [Cynful] – Spring Hoodie (@Monochromatic Fair)

Necklace: [Buzz] – Spring Flowers Choker (@The Season Story)

Dress: *MC* – Empire Maxi Dress – TieDye Bluegreen (@ Monochromatic Fair)

Bangles: *MC* – Alma Bangle Set – Turquoise Silver (@Monochromatic Fair)

Piercing: :Diamante: – Trilogy Mouth Piercing [edited some to fit]

Pose: ::Focus Poses:: – Model 131

3 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung!

  1. Pingback: Spring Has Sprung! (Post-35747) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

