Invite to blog?

Even though my blog is little and its been a long road, I’m still learning and trying to grow as a blogger as well as learn new techniques for pictures… I’ve reached the 15,000 view mark! In light of that I want to try to include some of the people that follow my blog in some posts for the month of May! I stole this idea from the amazing Morgynn Hancroft. So if you read this bit here and would like to be on the blog, please message me Grace Adamski. I hope to hear from you all! Not to sure how well this will go or if people will want to do that or read this at all, but here is hoping!
Even though I was called Ghetto in this outfit by my bestie…I still love it. This new hair from Little bones is UH-MAZIN’, Reign shoes never disappoint and Cynful has done an amazing job with their skinny jeans for the birthday of The Dressing Room Fusion! Plus a new store has hit the grid, Dirty Stories! They were only on MP until recently but they’ve expanded and are producing adorable accessories right now with clothing coming soon!
The Monochromatic fair is still going on as well and Suicidal Unborn has made some adorable tops and skirts for it! But then again, when do they not make quality items?
And as I sit here typing all of this up, I have the boyfriend and the bestie in my ears, making farting noises… Doesn’t get much better/worse than this! Until they mock my typing being so loud.

sidewalkcafe_001

Skin: [Skinnery] – Quiana

Hair:Little bones – Moon Child

Top: -SU!- – Anette top (@Monochromatic Fair)

Pants: [Cynful] – SKinny Jeans (@The Dressing Room Fusion)

Shoes: *REIGN. – Sovereign Wedges

Bracelet: {Indyra} – Mackenna Bangle Stack Set

Necklace: [MANDALA] – Taiga (@TMD)

Headband: – Dirty Stories – Loveable Headchain

Sunglasses: [Zoom] – Monochromatic Sunglasses (@Monochromatic Fair)

Tattoo: Vestigium – Foo Tattoo

Pose://elephante Poses// – For the First Time (@ Pose Fair)

One thought on “Invite to blog?

  1. Pingback: Invite to blog? (Post-38033) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

