I like big boots and I can not lie.

The last post I made was an invitation to the people that follow my blog. Basically if you want to be in a blog post, to hit me up in SL. Well, my bestie Rhia wanted to be in a post… and she was the only one. My plan backfired! But oh well, life goes on. I still get to do a post with bestie and inform you all of a new hunt coming that starts tomorrow, its called the Cotton Candy Hunt. They have a pretty awesome line up of designers that will be participating in the hunt.

Also, fri.day has re-released some exclusive items from previous events in their store but with new colors, come to the main store to check it out!

totesmagoats_001

Me on left:

Skin: [The Skinnery] – Quiana

Hair: =MODA= – Olivia

Top: NS:: – Mesh Stained Jacket

Shorts: [R3] – Niki Shorts

Shoes: Fri. – Hunter Boots **NEW COLORS**

Bracelet: *MUKA* – Cuff Love

Horns: +Half-Deer+ – Aventine – Pastella Gothica *Old Arcade Item*

Socks: :FY: – Knee Socks

Bag: Cute Poison – Mayu Tote Bag (@ Cotton Candy Hunt) **Coming Soon** May 4th

Knee Tattoo: -SU!- Bloody Knees (Azz Appliers)

Pose: //elephante poses// – *Happy* – Together

Rhia on Right:
Skin: Dead Apples – Ari

Hair: Exile – Rain or Shine – Arcade item

Tattoo: Reckless – She & Him 

Top: D-Style 

Jeans: Cynful – Skinny Jeans (@TDRF)

Boots: Corvus 

Horns: +Half-Deer+ **Old Gacha Arcade Item**

One thought on “I like big boots and I can not lie.

  1. Pingback: I like big boots and I can not lie. (Post-39688) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

