Spring Fling!

The last post I made, I got several people asking to do a post with me which was amazing! This is Melissa, she is also a blogger and requested to do a post with me! So after rescheduling cause I can’t make an outfit on the spot to match someone else’s outfit, and then my computer deciding to restart itself and losing all the work I had done in PS… WE FINALLY FINISHED! To see her blog, click here!
I’ve got some newness from Lolita and little bones! Lolita is participating in TONS of hunts and events so you guys really need to get your ass down there to her store and see all the posters she has up cause even I can’t keep up with it!
And Little Bones keeps cranking out one amazing hair after the next! She just has magic flying out of her finger tips like a unicorn farts rainbows! And you know its true cause I’ve been wearing the same hair for about a week now because it is so awesome!

springfling_001

Skin: [Skinnery] – Quiana

Hair:little Bone. – west coast (@Chapter 4)

Top: Lolita – Cotton Candy Top

Shorts: -Faun- High Wasted Cut-offs (@Kustom9)

Bracelet: MG – Fairy Pearl Cuffs

Ring: :Diamante: – Sunshine Rings

Shoes: REIGN – Buckled Pumps – Chevron

Glasses: BALACLAVA!! – Kip Glasses

Necklace: *MC* – Saasha Necklace – Teal

Mouthie: {Amai} – My Furbaby (@Mums Day Fair)

Headband: pr!tty – Bunny Ears (@Chapter 4)

Socks: :FY: – Toeless Socks

Pose: ::Focus Poses:: – Model 132-3

Decor items: Alouette – Garden party

3 thoughts on “Spring Fling!

  1. Pingback: Spring Fling! (Post-42130) - Old London Docks

  2. Pingback: Spring Fling | melissalicious

  3. Pingback: Spring Fling (Post-42151) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

