Familiar Taste of Poison

Sometimes I have these ideas for blog posts and or pictures, but I don’t end doing it or something comes up or my computer decides it doesn’t want to do it. But today the stars aligned and I actually did the blog post I wanted to do! Hopefully, you enjoy my efforts!

brokenwires_002

Skin: [Okkbye] – Marina – Sunlit

Hair: TRUTH – Jenna

Eyebrows: Buzzeri – Katie Brows

Face Tattoo: Reckless – MOH4 – Cara De La Muerte

Dress: U.F.O – Swan Lake Act 1 – Purple (@Gacha Arcade)

Tights: Chary – Spring Ballet Tights

Boots: (r)M~ – (ePunk)

Horns: DirtyStories – Black Rose Horns

Tattoo: Vestigium – Skulls War

Prop: Focus Poses – Romantic Scenery

Pose: Lapin – Sitting Doll

Leave a Reply

