Sail Away

Over a month ago I invited people to blog with me by IMing me and such.. Well people responded to it but I was the one that didn’t expect the response so I am still playing catch up with trying to get in posts with others, Nightshade is one of those people. Thankfully she reminds me about the post because otherwise, it probably would never have gotten done! She isn’t just someone that follows my blog though, she is also a friend here on SL and one of the best ones I am privileged to have. She has talked me through a LOT of issues and been someone to laugh with and joke along the way. She has slapped me when I’m being stupid and joked when I needed to get out of my own head. This lady really does have a huge heart, even if it is a little crusty on the corners! It must be all of that cheeto dust.

nightandgrace_001

On Night (Right):

Skin: The Skinnery– Quiana (Champagne)

Hair: Spellbound – Medusa Natural Ombres

Tattoo: Letis– Inermis Wowmeh Applier
– Letis -Slink Feet 4 Pack 13001
– Letis -Slink Hand 4 Pack 13001

Face/Chest Piercings: Diamante – Stardust

Necklace: Wound -Ribbon Choker

Dress: Graffitiwear – Bird Spaghetti Strap& Pleated Skirt Set (includes wowmeh & lolas appliers)

Pose: Focus Poses – Model 115-1

On Me (Left):

Skin: [Okkbye] – Marina – Sunlit

Hair: Little Bones. – Timebomb (@Kustom9)

Top: [Cynful] – Casual Tube Top

Shoes: Reign – Wedge Flip Flops

Tattoo: Elska – Tell Tale Heart (@TBS)

Sunglasses: PMS – Aviator Glasses (@Thrift Shop)

Necklace: (Yummy) – Anchor Necklace (@Collabor88)

Skirt: Lolita – Ombre Jean Skirt (@Summer Fashion Festival)

Pose: Focus Poses – Model 132-5

One thought on “Sail Away

  1. Pingback: Sail Away (Post-56868) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

