Daughters of Darkness

I finally got to go to district 5 for myself and pick up a few things which a few, turned into a lot. But really, did you expect anything less from me? I have to say there was so much stuff I wanted but I’d already spent my limit by half way through. Obviously most of my money when to the darker sectors of this event…

Rainyday_001

Skin: DeeTalez– Hanna

Makeup: – Corvus – Punched Face

Hair: +Spellbound+ – Nachobitch

Bodysuit: .PANIK. – Amazing Body (@TBS)

Socks: DirtyStories. – Lil SKull Stuff Socks

Necklace: Cute Poison – Heretic Collar (@District 5)

Gun/Holster: Obscure – Assasins Holster (@District 5)

Shoes:Deer – Mesh Higher Combat Boots (@District 5)

Gun: Body Factory – City Rebels Shotgun (@District 5)

Pose: Focus Poses – Model 134

One thought on “Daughters of Darkness

  1. Pingback: Daughters of Darkness (Post-83932) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

