Heavy Duty

Just recently, a few items were dropped on me from a store I had never heard of called Tag. I’m fairly sure I didn’t apply to blog for them but decided I’d have a look anyways at what they make. I’m incredibly happy that I did because they sent me these cute pants and some awesome ankle boots that hopefully I’ll get in a post fairly soon! Oh and I try not to do this typically but the tattoo I am wearing was an exclusive for n-twenty1 from Elska and sadly is no longer available. Sorry about that guys, I didn’t realize it until I had already taken the pictures.

tagplusherpants_001

Skin: -Glam Affair– Skye ll Artic **Old Arcade item**

Hair: Soonsiki – The Top Knot

Top: .Lolita – Simple Cami (@TBS)

Pants: tag. – pusher Pants

Shoes: MODA – Silah Spiked Heels **PROMO**

Tattoo:Elska – Eclectic N/A

Necklace: Junbug – Grecian Goddess (@Fantasy Gacha)

Bracelet: LUXE – Bangles (@Kustom9) **Coming Soon**

Poses: LUXE – WS5Poses (@Kustom9) **Coming Soon**

One thought on “Heavy Duty

  1. Pingback: Heavy Duty | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

