The reason I come home

Just now getting to this blog post, I know I’m really late with it since Greg did his post several days before but whatcha gonna do? I got it out now? Sorry guys! Anyways, Olive is still having her 75% off sale and of course I had to go get Nara!! Olive has been going for a while now in SL and I’ve loved watching her store change and grow, she always has a silly and original take on things even before she started making hair in earnest. I really loved how Moda’s most recent released just went so amazingly with this hair too! They are ankle boots that have a half opened zipper on the side that just looks like trouble, but the good kind that lands you sexy men! Oh and lookie there, I got myself one! Greg is completely responsible for this kick ass picture and you can find his fashion right HERE.  We were kind of going for the new age vampire look, personally I think Greg captured it more with his deathly looking skin and the ears which I was wearing too but you can’t see through the hair.. And I refused to use a different hair cause Olive and I are having a love fest right now. Don’t judge it, it is pure and bright and beautiful!

The reason I come home

Skin: -Glam Affair- Skye ll Artic **Old Arcade item**

Hair: Olive – Nara ***75%OFF SALE***

Top: tag. – Bustier Mirror

Sweater: :Forever Young: – Callie (@Suicide Dollz)

Shorts: Blueberry – Chlo belted denim shorts

Shoes: MODA – Abierta Zippered Boots &Hud

Tattoo:Elska – Wildflower

Bracelet: *BOOM* – Friendship Bracelet

Pose: Purple Poses – Couple 349

Leave a Reply

