I Don’t Wanna Wake Up

This blog post marks a huge milestone for me as this will be the first of hopefully many posts I will be contributing to another blog that a friend has invited me to join and blog with them. The blog is called “Our Stories To Tell” and it is run by three fabulous bloggers, Morgynn Hancroft, November Sorbet and Micah Kalinakov. I am extremely excited about this because Morgynn was actually one of the bloggers that inspired me to start blogging over a year ago! I will still be maintaining my own blog but also publishing my posts on their blog as well along with all of the amazing posts they do… You can tell which ones are mine because they have that nice noob quality about them! Let the blogging commence!

skeletonhands_001

Skin: Whatever – Emily

Hair: Little Bones – Haute (@The Secret Affair)

Mouth: Loud Mouth – Elena Kissy

Top: -SU!- Essential Crop Top #3

Pants: Third Eye – Mom Jeans

Tattoo: .Inhale. – Honor The Force

Necklace: random.Matter – Clary Necklace – Blance

Bracelet & Ring: LUXE – Bebe Bangles &Spikey Ring (@ Kustom9)

Glasses: Reign – Hipster Glasses

Shoes: Reign – Parlay Heels

Pose: Pose Maniacs – Eve

Decor:

Building: llorisen // dewaere converted warehouse (@FaMeshed)

Arcade Game: {sa} BLOKI Machine

Frames: Second Spaces – Flea Market Finds – old window frames

Poster: Sari-Sari – OMG!!! Posters! – 9 3/4

Sign: 7 – Happy Motor Boating

3 thoughts on “I Don’t Wanna Wake Up

  1. Pingback: I Don’t Wanna Wake Up | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: I Don’t Wanna Wake Up | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

