The Space Between

I might have waited a bit long for this post but I can honestly say I think it was worth it! I hope you guys love this as much as me but I am having the hardest time typing right now with these weirdos that seem to find me in skype and smack talk about flies while I am trying to type this up! Never a dull moment with the insane people of Secondlife.

leaningon_003

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna (@Collabor88)

Face Paint: Arise – Talia (@Fantasy Collective)

Hair: Little Bones – Clover (n-twenty1)

Dress: Third Eye – Pool Party Dress **Coming soon**

Bangles: Kibitz – Chara Bangles (@Fantasy Collective)

Knees: Clemmm – Damaged Knees (@Dark Style Fair)

Tattoo: Space Mermaid – The Devil’s Work

Boots: Fri. – Roxanne Boots (@Shiny Shabby)

Pose: Posetivity – Venus 5

Leave a Reply

