The Wild Ones

The Wife made me blog and I’m kinda glad she did because I really love how badass we look! And yes… I just said badass, I know its lame and I don’t care! At one point though the fire in the background did make me look like I was on fire. But for Nov’s info (Btw she is the dark haired one) click here!

The Wild Ones

Body: Maitreya – Lara v3.3

Skin: Deetalez – Kisha (@ Skin Fair)

Hair: Little Bones – Harley (@ Epiphany)

Dress: Cynful – Temptress

Leggings: Whatever – High Leggings

Tattoo: Bolson – Hort

Choker: Little Bones – Puddin Choker (@ Epiphany)

Mask: Bad Unicorn – Surgical Face Mask (@Season Story)

Boots: Benjaminz – Ranger (Grey) (@Shoe Project)

Leave a Reply

