Me, Myself and I

Although I love my new computer there is a slight problem with it… I have to sit on a chair instead of my comfy bed and laptop that can barely handle SL in low graphics! BUT I am determined to either bend that chair to the shape of my ass or buy a new one!! Of course you all didn’t come to hear the stories of an uncomfortable chair so on to the clothing and such!

 Me, Myself and I

Body: Maitreya – Lara v3.3

Head: Logo – Alex

Skin: Deetalez – Kemina

Hair: Truth – Elspeth

Dress: Cynful – Persuede

Septum: Zoom – Sirdis

Bag: Zenith – Leather Fringe Backpack **GACHA**

Boots: Rebel Gal – Bella leather Boots (@Uber)

2 thoughts on “Me, Myself and I

Leave a Reply

