Till I find someone I trust

I went a little nuts at the Vintage Fair and this is just a small portion of what I bought. But anyone that knows me knows that I am a vintage girl at heart! So I would definitely encourage a trip there once it opens on the 8th!!

 Untitled

Body: Belleza – Freya

Skin: Pumec – Danielle

Head: Catwa – Catya

Hair: Entwined – Azalea

Romper: Cynful – Rendezvous Romper (@C88)

Head Jewels: Birdy – Festival head jewels (@The Arcade)

Necklace: Kunglers – Adele (@The Vintage Fair) ** Opens June 8th**

Shoes: Breathe – Nozomi Heels (@ The Vintage Fair)

Pose: By me – N/A

Leave a Reply

