Love so Soft

This would have been out sooner but I was waiting for a store to fix a vendor to buy something that I thought would be cute with this outfit, but unfortunately they just said they would and never did. Before people get all up in feelings though, this is a friend’s store and I mostly just like to bother him.

But while we are on the lazy side, I normally have all of these windlights on my computer but ended up using a windlight that already comes on there and I actually liked this one a lot and decided to try to work the whole picture around it! I have no idea why I’m sharing this…
Love so Soft

Body: Belleza – Freya

Skin: Pumec – Kyong

Head: Catwa – sofia

Hair: Monso – Taengu

Top: Miss Chelsea – Brea Sweater (@uber)

Pants: Tres Blah – Resort Shorts

Coffee Cup: Besom – Black like my soul #18

Boots: Reign – Blair boots (@N21)

Pose: Pose Maniacs – Eva

Decor:

Fall Shurbs: HPMD* Shrub – a

Bench: {what next} Bramley Bench (Rustic Fall)

Suitcase: Apple Fall Monogram Suitcases

Purse: Apple Fall Handbag & Scarf

Leaf Pile: Heart – Autumn Leaves – Medium

Patio: Apple Fall Flagstones

Leave a Reply

